profinance.ch AG für ERP-Software

ProFinance™ ERP is a modern, innovative business software for Mac and Windows environments, designed for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).

Gaswerkstrasse 27
4900 Langenthal
Schweiz

Tel +41 62 917 00 00
info@profinance.ch
https://www.profinance.ch

Products

ProFinance™ ERP Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
v17
Description:
ProFinance™ is the modern Swiss software for your Mac or Windows environment. The completely integrated solution has a modular structure so that you can select and expand the scope and functions of ProFinance™ ERP according to your needs. The proven ERP system enables efficient handling of your business processes. Professional order processing and modern financial accounting is key for every successful company. ProFinance™ covers all important processes ideally for your SME. With additional licensable modules, everything can be integrated into the software, from time and service recording to CRM and also PPS. In addition, ProFinance™ ERP offers various interfaces to surrounding systems.

You are able to quickly install the software on your own hardware environment or rent it from the cloud. Regardless of the license option, updates can be installed in the shortest possible time and you will always benefit from latest innovations. As a Swiss provider and developer of the ERP system, we are close to our customers.

Modules and additional functions from ProFinance™ ERP:
- Financial accounting
- Basic package ERP
- Additional modules and extensions
- Evaluations and reports
Technology:
4D Database for Windows and Mac OS
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Project Management, Business Process Management / Workflow, Complete ERP Software, Human Resources
Link:
https://www.profinance.ch/erp

ProFinance™ Payroll Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Are you looking for an easy to use, modern and fully integrable payroll software? With ProFinance™ Payroll you are choosing a powerful solution that has met the highest demands of Swiss companies and trustee offices since 1999. The proven ProFinance™ Payroll software ensures that payroll accounting is efficient and simple.

ProFinance™ Payroll is Swissdec 4.0 certified and is continuously developed according to the latest legal guidelines of the recognized Swiss quality label for payroll accounting systems. Customer requirements also influence the continuous development of the software. Like all ProFinance™ modules, ProFinance™ Payroll can also be used in both Mac and Windows environments.

Functionalities of ProFinance™ Payroll:
- Personnel administration
- Wage calculation bases
- Payrolls
- Reporting and Controlling
- Interfaces
Technology:
4D database for Windows and Mac OS
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Human Resources, Reporting
Link:
https://www.profinance.ch/lohn

ProFinance™ Go | Mobile Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
ProFinance™ Go | Mobile is the future oriented and meaningful extension of your modern ProFinance™ ERP environment.

Since Go | Mobile always gives you access to the same central database, you can always work with the latest information about availability, product specifications and customer information. In addition, with Go | Mobile you can record your working hours and expense receipts easily while on the move.

Go digital:
- Location independent working
- Access to the latest data
- No media breaks
- Easy to use

Mobile solutions:
- Address management and CRM
- Debtor and article management
- Time and expense recording
Technology:
4D database for Windows and Mac OS
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Administrative , General Business Analytics, General Business Processes, General Consulting, General Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
Link:
https://www.profinance.ch/go-mobile

profinance.ch AG für ERP-Software

ProFinance™ ERP ist eine moderne, innovative Business Software für Mac und Windows-Umgebungen, ausgerichtet für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.

Gaswerkstrasse 27
4900 Langenthal
Schweiz

Tel +41 62 917 00 00
info@profinance.ch
https://www.profinance.ch

Produkte

ProFinance™ ERP Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
v17
Beschreibung:
ProFinance™ ist die moderne Schweizer-Software für Ihre Mac- oder Windowsumgebung. Die komplett integrierte Lösung ist modular aufgebaut, damit können Sie den Umfang und die Funktionen von ProFinance™ ERP nach Ihren Bedürfnissen wählen und ausbauen. Das bewärte ERP-System ermöglicht eine effiziente Abwicklung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Eine professionelle Auftragsabwicklung und eine moderne Finanzbuchhaltung bilden das Rückgrat von jedem erfolgreichen Unternehmen. ProFinance™ deckt mit der Business Software alle wichtigen Abläufe ideal für Ihr KMU ab. Mit den zusätzlich lizenzierbaren Modulen kann von der Zeit- und Leistungserfassung über das CRM bis zu einem PPS alles in die Lösung integriert werden. Dazu bietet ProFinance™ ERP diverse Schnittstellen zu Umsystemen.

Sie können die Software schnell und einfach auf Ihrer eigenen Hardwareumgebung installieren oder in der Cloud mieten. Unabhägig von der Lizenzvariante können Updates in kürzester Zeit eingespielt werden, Sie profitieren immer von den aktuellsten Neuerungen. Als Schweizer Anbieter und Entwickler des ERP-Systems sind wir nahe bei unseren Kunden.

Module und Zusatzfunktionen von ProFinance™ ERP:
- Finanzbuchhaltung
- Basispaket ERP
- Zusatzmodule und Erweiterungen
- Auswertungen und Reports
Technologie:
4D Datenbank für Windows und Mac OS
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Project Management, Business Process Management / Workflow, Complete ERP Software, Human Resources
Link:
https://www.profinance.ch/erp

ProFinance™ Payroll Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer einfach zu bedienenden, modernen und voll integrierbaren Lohnsoftware? Mit ProFinance™ Lohn entscheiden Sie sich für eine leistungsstarke Lösung, die seit 1999 höchsten Ansprüchen von Schweizer Unternehmen und Treuhandbüros erfüllt. Die bewährte ProFinance™ Lohnlösung sorgt dafür, dass die Lohnabrechnung effizient und einfach von der Hand geht.

ProFinance™ Lohn ist Swissdec 4.0 zertifiziert und wird laufend gemäss den neusten gesetzlichen Richtlinien des anerkannten schweizerischen Qualitätslabels für Lohnbuchhaltungssysteme weiterentwickelt. Kundenanforderungen fliessen dabei ebenso in die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Software ein. Wie alle ProFinance™-Module kann auch ProFinance™ Lohn sowohl in Mac- als auch in Windowsumgebungen eingesetzt werden.

Funktionalitäten von ProFinance™ Lohn:
- Personalverwaltung
- Lohnberechnungsgrundlagen
- Lohnabrechnungen
- Reporting und Controlling
- Schnittstellen
Technologie:
4D Datenbank für Windows und Mac OS
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Human Resources, Reporting
Link:
https://www.profinance.ch/lohn

ProFinance™ Go | Mobile Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
ProFinance™ Go | Mobile ist die zukunftsorientierte und sinnvolle Erweiterung Ihrer modernen ProFinance™ ERP-Umgebung.

Da Sie mit Go | Mobile stets auf dieselbe zentrale Datenbasis zugreifen, arbeiten Sie immer mit aktuellsten Informationen zu Verfügbarkeiten, über Produktespezifikationen und Kundeninformationen. Ausserdem erfassen Sie mit Go | Mobile Ihre Arbeitszeiten und Spesenbelege ganz einfach von unterwegs.

Gehen Sie den digitalen Weg:
- Ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten
- Zugriff auf aktuellste Daten
- Keine Medienbrüche
- Einfache Bedienbarkeit

Mobile Lösungen:
- Adressverwaltung und CRM
- Debitoren- und Artikelverwaltung
- Zeit- und Spesenerfassung
Technologie:
4D Datenbank für Windows und Mac OS
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
General Administrative , Allgemein Business Analytics, Allgemein Business Processes, Allgemein Consulting, Allgemein Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
Link:
https://www.profinance.ch/go-mobile