Nothing AG

We approach problems head-on because there’s no value in working on something that lacks vision. We ask questions because we want to get to the root of the problem you’re trying to solve. We prototype because quick feedback loops deepen the understanding and result in a better product.

Some call it user experience and design strategy, others call it human-centred design or development. We call it: Creating products which matter.

Herr Bastiaan van Rooden | Founder

Kirchstrasse 175
3084 Wabern b. Bern
Schweiz

Tel 031 384 10 10
hello@nothing.ch
http://www.nothing.ch

Products

Design Strategy Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We want to help you solve real problems. And for that, we don't just design and code. We ask questions. We hypothesise. We work with you to get to root of your problem.
Technology:
HTML, CSS, JavaScript
Categories:
User Experience Design, Web Design (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, etc.)
Link:
https://www.nothing.ch

User Experience Design Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We believe that without putting humans first and center, business will never be successful. Whatever we do or create, at the end of the day, it stands and falls with the people who use it. Technology, innovation, business—it only works when it serves humanity.
Categories:
User Experience Design
Link:
https://www.nothing.ch

Accessibility Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We believe that accessibility should be a fundamental piller of any product. Accessible design does not “just” create equal opportunities. It improves everybody’s experience. For example: Sufficient colour contrast helps everyone who reads on a screen in direct sunlight. Subtitles make it possible to understand video content in noisy surroundings. Better keyboard navigation helps power users increase efficiency. Clear navigation and solid structure help everyone to orient themselves better.
Link:
https://www.nothing.ch

Nothing AG

Wir packen Probleme direkt an, weil es sinnlos ist, ohne Vision zu arbeiten. Wir stellen Fragen, weil wir dem Problem, das du lösen willst, auf den Grund gehen wollen. Wir erstellen Prototypen, weil schnelles Feedback das Verständnis vertieft und zu einem besseren Produkt führt.

Manche nennen das User Experience und Designstrategie, andere nennen es Human Centred Design oder Development. Wir nennen es so: Produkte mit Bedeutung schaffen.

Herr Bastiaan van Rooden | Founder

Kirchstrasse 175
3084 Wabern b. Bern
Schweiz

Tel 031 384 10 10
hello@nothing.ch
http://www.nothing.ch

Produkte

Design Strategy Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Wir helfen dir, echte Probleme zu lösen. Das bedeutet mehr als designen und coden. Wir stellen Fragen. Wir setzen Hypothesen auf. Wir arbeiten mit dir, um deinem Problem auf den Grund zu gehen und es an der Wurzel zu packen.
Kategorien:
User Experience Design, Web Design (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, etc.), Allgemein Business Analytics, Web, Allgemein Consulting
Link:
https://www.nothing.ch

User Experience Design Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Wir sind überzeugt, dass Menschen im Mittelpunkt jedes Projektes stehen müssen. Was auch immer wir schaffen, letztendlich steht und fällt es mit den Menschen, die es nutzen. Technologie, Innovation, Business – all das funktioniert nur, wenn es der Menschheit dient.
Kategorien:
User Experience Design, Allgemein Business Analytics, Web, Mobil
Link:
https://www.nothing.ch

Accessibility Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Wir finden, dass Barrierefreiheit ein Grundprinzip jedes Produkts sein sollte. Barrierefreiheit bringt mehr als „nur“ Chancengleichheit. Alle Nutzer*innen profitieren davon. Zum Beispiel: Ausreichender Farbkontrast hilft allen, die bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung auf einem Bildschirm lesen. Untertitel machen es möglich, Videoinhalte trotz Umgebungslärm zu verstehen. Bessere Tastaturnavigation dient Power-Usern zur Effizienzsteigerung. Klare Navigation und solide Struktur helfen allen, sich besser zu orientieren.
Kategorien:
Web, Web Design (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, etc.), User Experience Design, Allgemein Consulting
Link:
https://www.nothing.ch