multilateral AG

Multilateral AG is a fully independent and innovative IT company based in Kloten, Switzerland.

Since 2004 multilateral AG is specialized in development customized IT solutions for the financial industry as well as other sectors. We also provide hosting and infrastructure solution according to FINMA regulations.

With UnRiskOmega multilateral AG developed and distributes an innovative software solution for buy side financial institutes such as banks and asset managers to analyze, simulate and monitor investment portfolios

Weierstrasse 10
8302 Kloten
Switzerland

Tel 044 800 80 90
sales@multilateral.ch
http://www.multilateral.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Contact: Mr. Matthias Gysi
Tel 044 800 80 93
matthias.gysi@multilateral.ch
http://www.multilateral.ch

Products

UnRiskOmega Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
UnRiskOmega is an innovative solution to simulate, analyse and monitor investment portfolios. The solution offers an easy-to-use and clearly structured process as well as a wide range of analysis and advisory features to support banks and asset managers in the advisory process and creating investment proposals for their clients. The analysis is based on mathematic concepts and controls to meet banking regulations. The intuitive handling helps the users to adjust and shift client portfolios rapidly and the risk calculation will be recalculate immediately.

UnRiskOmega is a web based, responsive and device independent application which allows banks and asset managers to support their advisors to explore new ways. UnRiskOmega can be a substantial component within a client meeting, used on a tablet device, to give the client memorable advisory experience.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Banking Systems
Link:
http://www.unriskomega.com

Article

  • Monday 22.08.2016

    Advising with transparent risks

    Even banks and asset managers are feeling the pressure of digitalization. Two trends are meeting head-on: First there are robotic advisers, who simply want to replace human advisers altogether, and then there are the companies who believe in the added value of human interaction. Christian Walter

multilateral AG

Die multilateral AG ist ein unabhängiges und innovatives Schweizer IT Unternehmen mit Sitz in Kloten.

multilateral AG ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von massgeschneiderten Software-Lösungen für die Finanzindustrie und weitere Branchen sowie den Betrieb von hochverfügbaren und aus der Schweiz betriebenen Infrastrukturlösungen (FINMA konform).

Mit UnRiskOmega vertreibt die multilateral AG zudem eine innovative Software für Banken und Vermögensverwalter zu Analyse, Simulation und Überwachung von Anlageportfolios.

Weierstrasse 10
8302 Kloten
Switzerland

Tel 044 800 80 90
sales@multilateral.ch
http://www.multilateral.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Kontakt: Herr Matthias Gysi
Tel 044 800 80 93
matthias.gysi@multilateral.ch
http://www.multilateral.ch

Produkte

UnRiskOmega Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
UnRiskOmega ist die innovative Lösung zur Simulation, Analyse und Überwachung von Anlageportfolios. Die Lösung bietet einfache und klar strukturierte Prozesse sowie eine grosse Bandbreite an Analyse und Beratungsfunktionalitäten, welche den Beratungsprozess von Banken und Vermögensverwaltern bis zur Erstellung des Anlagevorschlages digital unterstützt. Dazu gehören unter anderem Analysen basierend auf fundierten mathematischen Konzepten sowie Prüfmechanismen zur Einhaltung regulatorischer Vorschriften. Eine intuitive Bedienung ermöglicht ausserdem eine schnelle Umschichtungen der Kundenportfolios, welche durch die moderne IT-Architektur innert Sekunden neu berechnet werden können.

UnRiskOmega ist eine browserbasierende und Device-unabhängige Lösung, was Banken und Vermögensverwaltern erlaubt, in der Beratung völlig neue Wege zu beschreiten. Denn UnRiskOmega lässt sich im direkten Kundenkontakt zum Beispiel auf einem Tablet-Computer einsetzen und bietet damit dem Kunden ein bleibendes Beratungserlebnis.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Banking Systems
Link:
http://www.unriskomega.com

Artikel

  • Montag 22.08.2016

    Beratung mit transparenten Risiken

    Auch Vermögensverwalter spüren den Druck der Digitalisierung. Zwei Trends stehen sich gegenüber: Erstens die Robo Advisors, die Berater einfach abschaffen wollen sowie Firmen, die vom Mehrwert menschlicher Beratung überzeugt sind. Christian Walter