mivune AG

We develop and distribute customer specific solutions for the building automation market. As OEM partner we offer open SW infrastructure to companies in the lighting, shading, HVAC, ICT as well as automation field.

Brandstrasse 33
8952 Schlieren
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)44 755 74 74
Fax +41 (0)44 755 74 75
info@mivune.ch
http://www.mivune.ch

Products

mivune OS Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
1.0
Description:
The mivune operating system is the open interface between the different disciplines in a building. Its modular structure makes it ideal for new generations of control units for building services equipment and enables their interoperability. Upon request it can be complemented with different configuration as well as visualization interfaces.
Technology:
: The multibus capable, platform independent operating system allows configuring and controlling in real time via web browser. The connection to the application layer is achieved through open web standards as well. The system is scalable and allows multi-controller operation.
Categories:
Application Developments Frameworks, Building Automation
Link:

mivune AG

Wir entwickeln und vertreiben kundenspezifische Lösungen in der Gebäudeautomation. Als OEM-Partner bieten wir Unternehmen der Beleuchtungs-, Beschattungs-, HLKS-, ICT- sowie Automationsbranche die offene Software-Infrastruktur für eine optimale Gebäude-Performance.

Brandstrasse 33
8952 Schlieren
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)44 755 74 74
Fax +41 (0)44 755 74 75
info@mivune.ch
http://www.mivune.ch

Produkte

mivune OS Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
1.0
Beschreibung:
Das mivune Betriebssystem ist die offene Schnittstelle zwischen den im Gebäude befindlichen Gewerken. Aufgrund seiner modularen Struktur eignet es sich für neuartige Steuerungsgenerationen von Gebäudetechniksystemen und deren Interoperabilität. Es lässt sich auf Wunsch mit verschiedenen Konfigurations- und Visualisierungsoberflächen ergänzen.
Technologie:
Das multibusfähige, plattformunabhängige Betriebssystem lässt sich in Echtzeit über einen Webbrowser konfigurieren und steuern. Auch die Anbindung auf der Applikationsebene erfolgt über offene Webstandards. Das System ist skalierbar, also im Multi-Controller-Betrieb einsetzbar.
Kategorien:
Application Developments Frameworks, Gebäudeautomation
Link: