Luware AG

Luware is a leading provider of customer-specific service platforms, specializing in personalized and collaborative interaction with clients using Microsoft Unified Communications technologies.

We do this by developing, implementing, and maintaining lean customer service solutions based on Microsoft Unified Communications. Thanks to LUCS, the advantages of UC also yield benefits for communications with clients and partners. Our experience and expertise include business processes in customer service, Microsoft UC technology, product development, project management, and software engineering.

Mr. Michael Jakob | CTO

Hardturmstrasse 127
8005 Zürich
CH - Schweiz

mjakob@luware.net
http://www.luware.net

Products

LUCS Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
2.2
Description:
LUCS is a Contact Center Solution based on the Microsoft Unified Communications, with Microsoft Lync providing the bases for all client-customer interactions. All known modalities like Chat, Audio, Video, Mail and Desktop Sharing are available for the customer. Smooth switching between these media during communication is possible.

With our own algorithm, LUCS has the ability to distribute open calls depending on the availability and qualification of agents. The results are short waiting times and optimum utilization of the capacity.

The Workflow editor allows LUCS to integrate itself easily and direct to existing business processes. The interface and modular structure are user-intuitive, requiring a minimum of training for user competency.

LUCS provides additionally integration into social networks like Facebook, Google+ and more. This allows a direct response to current interactions.
Technology:
MS Lync, C#, WCF, EF, MVC, MS SQL, WPF, SL, HTML5, JS, CSS, HTML
Categories:
Unified Communications, Video , Chat, Contact Center
Link:
http://luware.net/en/lucs/

Luware AG

Luware ist ein führender Anbieter für kundenspezifische Service Plattformen, spezialisiert auf personalisierte und kollaborative Interaktion mit Kunden über Microsoft Unified Communications-Technologien.

Dabei implementiert und wartet sie schlanke Lösungen auf der Basis von Microsoft Unified Communications. Daneben lassen sich die Vorteile von UC dank LUCS auch in der Kommunikation mit Kunden und Partnern nutzen. Unsere Erfahrungen und Expertisen umfassen Geschäftsprozesse im Kundendienst, Microsoft UC Technologie, Produktentwicklung, Projektmanagement und Software-Engineering.

Herr Michael Jakob | CTO

Hardturmstrasse 127
8005 Zürich
CH - Schweiz

mjakob@luware.net
http://www.luware.net

Produkte

LUCS Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
2.2
Beschreibung:
LUCS ist eine, auf Microsoft Unified Communications basierte Contact Center Lösung. Sämtliche Interaktionen zwischen Kunden und Kundendienst werden basierend auf den Services von Microsoft Lync zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle gängigen Modalitäten wie Chat, Audio, Video, E-Mail, Desktop-Sharing stehen dem Kunden zur Verfügung und können während der Kommunikation direkt gewechselt werden.

Mit einem eigens programmierten Algorithmus ist LUCS in der Lage, eingehende Anfragen abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit und Qualifikation zu verteilen. Damit werden kurze Wartezeiten und eine optimale Auslastung gewährleistet.

Durch den Workflow-Editor lässt sich LUCS optimal und einfach in bestehende Geschäftsprozesse integrieren. So können einzelne Abläufe präzise definiert werden und erlauben damit eine individuelle Gestaltung des Systems.

LUCS bietet zusätzlich eine Einbindung in Soziale Netzwerke wie z.B. Facebook, Google+ etc. damit direkt auf aktuelle Interaktionen reagiert werden können.
Technologie:
MS Lync, C#, WCF, EF, MVC, MS SQL, WPF, SL, HTML5, JS, CSS, HTML
Kategorien:
Unified Communications, Video , Chat, Contact Center
Link:
http://luware.net/lucs/