ipt Innovation Process Technology AG

Since 1996 ipt is specialized in developing software solutions with state of the art technologies & local know how. ipt deploys an asset based software engineering approach & delivers custom software fast, precise & with high-quality. ipt works on-site with the customer – 100% focused.

Herr Peter Graef | Managing Partner

Poststrasse 14
6300 Zug
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 727 25 25
Fax +41 41 727 25 26
info@ipt.ch
http://www.ipt.ch

Products

Individuallösungen und IT-Architektur Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
-
Description:
Together with you we build asset-based custom solutions, which are based on services, process models and business rules. Your benefits: Faster realization of the solution that is easier to maintain at lower costs. We deliver in roles like requirements engineering, architecture, implementation, testing, project management and operations.
Technology:
We rely on product offerings of our technology partners (process- and rule-engines, SOA suites, etc). We help you to choose the optimal technology for your needs. ipt has relevant experiences with these products in real projects, which serve as well as references.
Categories:
Government, Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Security, Testing
Link:
http://ipt.ch/en/solution/simulation/

Security, Integration und Mobile Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
-
Description:
Our focus area is «SOA Security» and «Web Service Security». We implemented and operated SOA security concepts already for several well-known Swiss companies. «SOA-Security» and «Integration» lead to API-Management, wherewith we assist you to make your data available for the mobile market in a secure and controlled environment.
Technology:
For the implementation [ipt] relies on «XML Gateways» resp. «Web Service Gateways» and «API-Management Portals» of our partners. Avoid complicated and expensive self-implementation and trust in established «assets» to receive a fast solution in high quality.
Categories:
Security, Government, Project Management, Collaboration Portals, Security
Link:
http://www.ipt.ch/dienstleistungen/security/

Simulationen und Testing Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
-
Description:
[ipt] assists you to define and realize simulations for new and existing applications for projects. We support you with the inception and implementation of simulations and automated tests. We help you to shorten your project duration and to assure high quality at lower costs.
Technology:
We operate a testing infrastructure for load-, performance- and function-tests «in the cloud». For the test automation we rely on CA LISA. This product has the ability to generate application simulations in an automated analyses mode.
Categories:
Government, Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Testing, Web
Link:
http://www.ipt.ch/dienstleistungen/testing/

ipt Innovation Process Technology AG

ipt ist eine Schweizer IT-Consulting-Firma mit über 100 Beratern. Wir liefern innovative Integrationslösungen für komplexe geschäftliche Herausforderungen. Jedes Projekt ist ein Einzelstück, entwickelt auf Basis unserer konzeptionellen Beratungs-Assets und Bausteinen der Produktepartner.

Unser Ziel: mit IT geschäftlichen Nutzen für unsere Kunden generieren.
Unsere vielfältigen Themen sind: SOA, ESB, Java EE, BPM, Rules Engines, Middleware, Security, Testing, API-Management, Mobile, Simulationen, DevOps, B2B/e-Gov, Complex Event Processing, Service Management und Cloud/SaaS/PaaS-Lösungen.

Herr Peter Graef | Managing Partner

Poststrasse 14
6300 Zug
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 727 25 25
Fax +41 41 727 25 26
info@ipt.ch
http://www.ipt.ch

Produkte

Individuallösungen und IT-Architektur Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage.
Version:
-
Beschreibung:
Wir bauen zusammen mit Ihnen Asset-based Individuallösungen, die auf Services, Prozessmodellen und Geschäftsregeln basieren. Ihr Vorteil: Schnellere Realisierung und bessere Wartbarkeit bei niedrigeren Kosten. Wir übernehmen nach Bedarf Requirements Engineering, Architektur, Implementierung, Testing, Projektmanagement und Inbetriebsetzung.
Technologie:
Wir setzen dabei auf die Produkte unserer Technologie-Partner (Process- und Rule-Engines, SOA Suiten, etc). Wir helfen Ihnen, die für Sie optimale Technologie auszuwählen. Die [ipt] verfügt über relevante Erfahrung mit diesen Produkten in realen Projekten, die auch als Referenzen dienen.
Kategorien:
Öffentliche Verwaltungen, Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Sicherheit, Testing
Link:
http://ipt.ch/thema/service-orientierte-individualloesungen/

Security, Integration und Mobile Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage.
Version:
-
Beschreibung:
Unsere Spezialgebiete sind: «SOA Security» und «Web Service Security». Wir haben für viele Schweizer Unternehmen SOA Security Konzepte implementiert und in Betrieb genommen. «SOA-Security» und «Integration» führen zu API-Management, damit helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Daten sicher und kontrolliert für den Mobile-Markt verfügbar zu machen.
Technologie:
Die ipt setzt bei der Umsetzung auf «XML Gateways» bzw. «Web Service Gateways» und «API-Management Portale» unserer Partner. Verzichten Sie auf die komplizierte und aufwendige Eigen-Implementierung und setzen Sie auf bewährte «Assets», um eine Lösung schnell und in hoher Qualität zu erhalten.
Kategorien:
Sicherheit, Öffentliche Verwaltungen, Project Management, Collaboration Portals, Sicherheit
Link:
http://ipt.ch/thema/security/

Simulationen und Testing Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage.
Version:
-
Beschreibung:
Die ipt hilft Ihnen, Simulationen von neuen oder bestehenden Applikationen für Projekte zu definieren und zu realisieren. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption und Implementation von Simulationen und automatisierten Tests. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Projektaufwände zu reduzieren und eine hohe Qualität bei tieferen Kosten zu sichern.
Technologie:
Wir betreiben eine Testinfrastruktur für Last-, Performance und Funktionstests «in the Cloud». Wir setzen bei der Testautomatisierung auf das Produkt CA LISA VSE, welches über die Fähigkeit verfügt, Simulationen von ganzen Projektumgebungen durch automatische Analyse zu generieren.
Kategorien:
Öffentliche Verwaltungen, Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Testing, Web
Link:
http://ipt.ch/thema/simulation/