henzler informatik gmbh

Since 1996 we are developing software solutions for well-known Swiss companies. We have started very early developing Java based software and gained over the years great experience in modern software development.
Our well established Process Management Software SCODi 4P is based on this technology.

Herr Peter Henzler

Teichstrasse 7
4106 Therwil
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)61 723 23 90
Fax +41 (0)61 723 23 91
info@scodi.ch
http://www.scodi.ch

Products

SCODi 4P Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
4.0
Description:
SCODi 4P manages enterprise wide business processes as well as associated structures, master data and resources. It makes them transparent and easy usable for all employees. This is the basis for effective and efficient business management in a complex economic environment - now and in the future.

With SCODi 4P you model and describe processes, visualize them graphically in flowcharts and link them with the company organization structure as well as all necessary resources, for example documents, web sites or IT applications. The created content of the process management system can be easily viewed and queried in the web browser in an uncomplicated and easy way.
Technology:
Java, OSGi, Eclipse, XML database, webservices, Microsoft SQL Server or other relatational databases
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Enterprise Content Management (ECM)
Link:

henzler informatik gmbh

Seit 1996 realisieren wir Softwarelösungen für namhafte Schweizer Unternehmen. Da wir bereits sehr früh auf Java-Technologie gesetzt haben, verfügen wir heute über grosse Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich.
Auch unsere etablierte Prozessmanagement Software „SCODi 4P“ basiert auf dieser Technologie.

Herr Peter Henzler

Teichstrasse 7
4106 Therwil
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)61 723 23 90
Fax +41 (0)61 723 23 91
info@scodi.ch
http://www.scodi.ch

Produkte

SCODi 4P Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
4.0
Beschreibung:
SCODi 4P verwaltet nachhaltig unternehmensweite Geschäftsprozesse sowie zugeordnete Strukturen, Stammdaten und Hilfsmittel und macht diese für alle Mitarbeitende transparent und einfach nutzbar. Dies ist die Basis für eine effektive und effiziente Unternehmensführung im komplexen Wirtschaftsumfeld - heute und in der Zukunft.

Mit SCODi 4P modellieren und beschreiben Sie Prozesse, stellen diese in Ablaufdiagrammen grafisch dar und verlinken diese mit der Aufbauorganisation der Unternehmung sowie den benötigten Hilfsmitteln wie beispielsweise Dokumente, Vorlagen, Webseiten oder IT-Anwendungen. Das so erstellte Prozessmanagementsystem lässt sich einfach und unkompliziert über den Webbrowser ansehen und abfragen.
Technologie:
Java, OSGi, Eclipse, XML-Datenbank, Webservices
Microsoft SQL Server oder andere relationale Datenbank
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Enterprise Content Management (ECM)
Link: