First Round Technology AG

First Round Technology accelerates digital transformation through AI-driven applications. We help companies to implement digital transformation using artificial intelligence to create a sustainable competitive advantage. As a modern technology company, we provide organizations and companies with intelligent applications that enable superior decisions, highly efficient processes and the best results.

Mr. André Brunner | CFO

Fabrikstrasse 5
6330 Cham
Schweiz

andre.brunner@firstroundtech.com
http://www.firstroundtech.com

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships

Contact: Mr. André Brunner
Tel 079 79 88 700
andre.brunner@firstroundtech.com
http://www.firstroundtech.com

Products

ProsusAI Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Please contact us.
Version:
1.0
Description:
ProsusAI's unique combination of Natural Language Processing (NLP) and Machine Learning (ML) takes the human-machine relationship in HR Tech to a new level. The cognitive search and analysis platform recognizes trends or irregularities, can predict future events and thus provide valuable insights. The software has two modules that can be used individually or in combination depending on requirements: ProsusAI Matching and ProsusAI Insights.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Machine Learning, Text Analytics & NLP, Business Intelligence, Python, Data Mining

Ucruit Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
1.0
Description:
Ucruit is a SaaS application for recruiters and HR departments. Ucruit makes finding suitable candidates for vacancies more efficient, faster and more accurate. The browser-based software also enables predictive analytics and personality analysis.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General AI, Machine Learning, Text Analytics & NLP, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Desktop Virtualisation
Link:
http://Ucruit.io

First Round Technology AG

First Round Technology beschleunigt die digitale Transformation durch KI-gesteuerte Anwendungen. Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, die digitale Transformation mittels künstlicher Intelligenz umzusetzen um einem nachhaltigen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erschaffen. Als modernes Technologieunternehmen versorgen wir Organisationen und Unternehmen mit intelligenten Anwendungen, die überlegene Entscheidungen, hocheffiziente Prozesse und beste Ergebnisse ermöglichen.

Herr André Brunner | CFO

Fabrikstrasse 5
6330 Cham
Schweiz

andre.brunner@firstroundtech.com
http://www.firstroundtech.com

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an

Kontakt: Herr André Brunner
Tel 079 79 88 700
andre.brunner@firstroundtech.com
http://www.firstroundtech.com

Produkte

ProsusAI Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Bitte kontaktieren sie uns.
Version:
1.0
Beschreibung:
ProsusAI's einzigartige Kombination aus Natural Language Processing (NLP) und Machine Learning (ML) bringt die Beziehung Mensch -Maschine im Bereich HR Tech auf eine neue Ebene. Die kognitive Such- und Analyseplattform erkennt Trends oder Unregelmässigkeiten, kann zukünftige Ereignisse voraussagen und so wertvolle Erkenntnisse liefern. Die Software verfügt über zwei Module, die je nach Bedürfnis einzeln oder in Kombination eingesetzt werden können: ProsusAI Matching und ProsusAI Insights.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Machine Learning, Text Analytics & NLP, Business Intelligence, Python, Data Mining

Ucruit Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
1.0
Beschreibung:
Ucruit ist eine SaaS-Applikation für Personalvermittler und HR-Abteilungen. Mit Ucruit wird das Finden von passenden Kandidaten für offene Stelle effizienter, schneller, und exakter. Die browser-basierende Software ermöglicht zudem Predictive Analytics und Persönlichkeitsanalyse.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein KI, Machine Learning, Text Analytics & NLP, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Desktop Virtualisierung
Link:
http://ucruit.io