finnova AG Bankware

Finnova is a leading provider of banking software in the Swiss financial centre. We help banks and outsourcing providers to realise growth in the banking sector, even in challenging times, thanks to efficient and innovative IT solutions compliant with regulatory requirements. “Smarter banking” with Finnova - that is what we stand for. And that is why over 100 banks have already put their trust in us.

Founded in 1974, Finnova AG employs around 350 people at its headquarters in Lenzburg and at other branch offices in Chur, Seewen, Lausanne and Singapore.

Marc Büdenbender | Head of Communications

Merkurstrasse 6
5600 Lenzburg
Schweiz

Tel +41 62 886 49 94
Fax +41 62 886 48 88
info@finnova.com
http://www.finnova.com/en/home-en.html

Products

Finnova Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
N/A
Version:
N/A
Description:
Software for private, retail and universal banks: PMS, Credit, Order Management, Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, Apps as well as finnova Control (R), the Integrated Bank Management. Totally scalable and customisable to the specific bank's business model and growth plan.
Technology:
4 Tier-Architecture, Java, XML, PL/SQL (Oracle), Perl, HTML
Categories:
Banking Systems, E-Banking
Link:
http://www.finnova.com/en/product.html

Article

  • Monday 14.04.2014

    BPO — the model for the future

    Whereas some IT themes flare up briefly and die down just as fast, Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) is a sustained trend. This also applies to the financial sector, which now faces profound challenges. Christoph Erb

finnova AG Bankware

Finnova ist ein führender Anbieter von Bankensoftware auf dem Finanzplatz Schweiz. Wir unterstützen Banken und Outsourcing-Provider, mit effizienten, innovativen und regulatorisch konformen IT-Lösungen gerade in herausfordernden Zeiten Wachstum im Banking zu realisieren: «Smarter Banking» mit Finnova – dafür stehen wir. Deshalb vertrauen bereits über 100 Banken auf uns.

Finnova wurde 1974 gegründet und beschäftigt rund 350 Mitarbeitende am Hauptsitz in Lenzburg und an den Standorten Chur, Seewen, Lausanne und Singapur.

Marc Büdenbender | Head of Communications

Merkurstrasse 6
5600 Lenzburg
Schweiz

Tel +41 62 886 49 94
Fax +41 62 886 48 88
info@finnova.com
http://www.finnova.com/en/home-en.html

Produkte

Finnova Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
N/A
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Bankensoftware für Privat-, Retail- und Universalbanken: PMS, Kredit, Order Management, Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, Apps sowie finnova Control (R), die Gesamtbanksteuerung. Vollumfänglich mandantenfähig, parametrisierbar und skalierbar entsprechend den jeweiligen Businessmodell der Bank(en).
Technologie:
4 Tier-Architektur, Java, XML, PL/SQL (Oracle), Perl, HTML
Kategorien:
Banking Systems, E-Banking
Link:
http://www.finnova.com/de/produkt.html

Artikel

  • Montag 14.04.2014

    BPO – das Modell der Zukunft

    Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen kurzlebigen IT-Themen, handelt es sich beim Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) um eine nachhaltige Entwicklung. Auch der Finanzsektor steht vor radikalen Herausforderungen und fundamentalen Veränderungen. Christoph Erb