Dual Education GmbH

With our web application "dual vision" we will turn the world of the vocational or dual education upside down.

Dual vision is the first human resources software which is designed especially for the recruitment of trainees. The whole recruitment process is easy to show. All letters are created with one click (receiving of the application, invitation for meeting with the parents, invitation for visiting the company or the commitment).

Dual vision can help you saving money of the administration and furthermore helps your reputation due to fast reaction time.

Mr. Lukas Locher

Rietbergstrasse 37
9403 Goldach
Schweiz

lukas.locher@dualoo.com
http://www.dualoo.com

Products

Dualoo Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
from CHF 18.00/month
Version:
N/A
Description:
Dual vision is the first cloud software which is designed especially for the recruitment of trainees. The whole recruitment process is easy to show. All letters are created with one click (receiving of the application, invitation for meeting with the parents, invitation for visiting the company or the commitment). State of the art and workflow based features will help you to gain time and to reduce costs for the recruitment management. At the same time the whole recruitment process will be more professional.

Missing an interesting application will belong to the past with dual vision because you will always keep the overview. With a faster and more efficient communication you gain a decisive advantage in the competition for the best talents.

Your advantages:
- Location independent collaborations
- Built-in best-practice templates
- For all sectors and for all apprenticeships
Technology:
Java, AngularJS
Categories:
Human Resources, Business Process Management / Workflow, Human Resources, Online Collaboration, Task Management
Link:
http://www.dualeducation.ch

Dual Education GmbH

Mit unserer Webapplikation Dual Vision wollen wir die Berufsbildung auf den Kopf stellen.

Dual Vision ist die erste HR-Software, welche ganz spezifisch für die Rekrutierung von Lernenden ausgelegt ist. Den ganzen Rekrutierungsprozess von Bewerbungseingang, über Schnupperlehre, Elterngespräch bis zur Lehrstellenvergabe können Sie individuell darstellen.

Mit Dual Vision erreichen Sie nicht nur eine administrative Kosteneinsparung sondern Sie können schneller und effektiver reagieren.

Herr Lukas Locher

Rietbergstrasse 37
9403 Goldach
Schweiz

lukas.locher@dualeducation.ch
http://www.dualeducation.ch

Produkte

Dual Vision Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
ab 18.00 CHF/Monat
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die erste Cloud-Software, welche ganz spezifisch für die Rekrutierung von Lernenden ausgelegt ist. Den ganzen Rekrutierungsprozess von Bewerbungseingang, über Schnupperlehre, Elterngespräch bis zur Lehrstellenvergabe können Sie individuell darstellen. Moderne und workflowbasierte Features helfen Ihnen, den Zeit-und Kostenaufwand für Ihre gesamte Bewerberverwaltung zu minimieren. Zeitgleich erreichen Sie eine Professionalisierung Ihres Rekrutierungsprozesses.

Dual Vision hilft Ihnen, sich einen Überblick über die eingegangenen Bewerbungen zu verschaffen und bei der Verwaltung der Bewerbungen immer alles im Blick zu behalten. Mit dem Bewerbermanagement reagieren Sie schneller, kommunizieren effektiver und verschaffen sich so einen entscheidenden Vorteil im Wettbewerb um die besten Talente.

Ihre Vorteile:
- Standortunabhängig Zusammenarbeiten
- Integrierte Best-Practice Vorlagen
- Branchenunabhängig für alle Lehrberufe
Technologie:
Java, AngularJS
Kategorien:
Human Resources, Business Process Management / Workflow, Human Resources, Online Collaboration, Task Management
Link:
http://www.dualeducation.ch