CROSSING-TECH

Crossing-Tech is a software editor located in the heart of the EPFL’s Innovation Park, Lausanne. With more than 10 years experience in the most complex integration projects, Crossing-Tech has solved the critical problem of data inconsistencies across heterogeneous systems and has successfully helped companies overcome the complexities of shifting IT landscapes, in order to focus on their business challenges and strengthening their competitive advantage.

Crossing-Tech's mission is to empower organizations by delivering the system-wide agility that helps keep operations efficient and cleverly deal with today’s and tomorrow’s needs.

Its unique middleware solution Connectivity Factory™ brings a superior level of agility and enables businesses to run smoothly, better manage processes, supervise operations, get high-quality data and make smarter decisions in due time.

Herr James NAUFFRAY | CEO

EPFL Innovation Park, Building J
1015 LAUSANNE
CH

Tel +41 21 694 03 63
contact[at]crossing-tech.com
http://www.connectivity-factory.com

Products

Connectivity Factory™ Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Connectivity Factory™ is a unique middleware solution that enables a quick integration among several data sources with no impact on targeted applications and data. It's the first mediation platform that can connect to any other counterpart without interference, easily and quickly. Connectivity Factory™ makes sure data is distributed across multiple systems and available when and where it’s needed. It turns inconsistent and disparate data into warranted sources of information, providing valuable assets to the business.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Integration, General Business Processes, General Infrastructure
Link:
http://www.connectivity-factory.com

CF-Inside™ Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Connectivity Factory™ Inside (CF-Inside™) is a partnership program based on the proven technology Connectivity Factory™. Especially dedicated to Software Providers, the CF-Inside™ program solve the critical and time-consuming problem of data integration during software deployment. Software Providers can thus focus on their core business, increase their technology independence, operational agility and, ultimately, their profitability ratio.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Integration
Link:
http://www.cf-inside.com

Article

  • Monday 12.09.2016

    Agile integrations

    Crossing-Tech draws on expertise in finance, real estate, IT and other industries to support the interconnection of diverse systems. Either independently or in cooperation with partners, Crossing-Tech optimizes integration while leaving business processes intact. Christian Walter

CROSSING-TECH

Der Software-Anbieter Crossing-Tech hat seinen Sitz in Lausanne, im Herzen des Innovationsparks der EPFL (Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne). Seit mehr als 10 Jahren hat Crossing-Tech Erfahrung mit hochkomplexen Integrationsprojekten, löst kritische Probleme bezüglich der Datenkonsistenz in heterogenen Systemumgebungen und unterstützt erfolgreich Unternehmen dabei, die Komplexität sich ständig wandelnder IT-Landschaften zu meistern. So können sich diese Unternehmen wieder ganz auf ihre geschäftlichen Herausforderungen konzentrieren und ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit steigern.

Crossing-Tech sieht seine Aufgabe darin, Unternehmen zu stärken, indem es ihnen eine umfassende Flexibilität ermöglicht, die einen dauerhaft effizienten Betrieb und einen intelligenten Umgang mit aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen unterstützt. Connectivity Factory™, seine einzigartige Middleware-Lösung, bietet ein Höchstmaß an Agilität.

Herr Arnaud GONON | Sales & Marketing Manager

EPFL Innovation Park, Building J
1015 LAUSANNE
CH

Tel +41 21 694 03 63
arnaud.gonon@crossing-tech.com
http://www.crossing-tech.com

Produkte

Connectivity Factory™ Software enabled Business Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Connectivity Factory™ ist eine einzigartige Middleware-Lösung, die ohne Auswirkung auf die involvierten Anwendungen und Daten eine schnelle Integration mehrerer Datenquellen ermöglicht. Es ist die erste Vermittlungsplattform, die sich schnell und einfach, ohne Störungen zu verursachen, zu jeder anderen Gegenstelle verbinden kann. Connectivity Factory™ stellt sicher, dass die Daten systemübergreifend verteilt werden und verfügbar sind, wann und wo sie benötigt werden. Es verwandelt inkonsistente und ungleichartige Daten in echte Informationsquellen und stellt Unternehmen damit ein wertvolles Gut zur Verfügung.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Integration, Allgemein Infrastructure, Allgemein Internet der Dinge
Link:
http://www.connectivity-factory.com

CF-Inside™ Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Connectivity Factory™ Inside (CF-Inside™) ist ein Partnerschaftsprogramm, das auf der bewährten Technologie von Connectivity Factory™ basiert. Das besonders für Software-Anbieter konzipierte CF-Inside™ Programm bietet eine Lösung für das kritische und zeitaufwendige Problem der Datenintegration bei der Software-Bereitstellung. Damit können sich Software-Anbieter auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren, unabhängiger von der eingesetzten Technologie werden, ihre operative Flexibilität und schließlich auch ihre Renditekennzahlen verbessern.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Integration
Link:
http://www.cf-inside.com

Artikel