brainwaregroup

Brainware, since 25 years in the market is the leading Swiss provider of software based solutions for IT lifecycle management and contract management. Our key aspects are development, sales, training, integration and support of our solutions.

Herr Rey Schallberger | Head of Sales & Marketing

Sumpfstrasse 15
6300 Zug
Switzerland

Tel 041 748 22 00
sales.ch@brainwaregroup.com
http://www.brainwaregroup.com

Products

Spider Lifecycle Management Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
6
Description:
Spider is the ideal solution for electronically managing and maintaining your IT assets, licenses and contracts. Spider Asset manages in addition to the technical data of each workplace or server also the related commercial and organizational information. The ITIL based configuration management database with history function supports the IT operation from the business side and from the technical side as well.
Spider License manages the entire software installed in the company and administers also the related licenses. You can document the scope of the utilization rights in the company at anytime.
Because of the integration with Spider Contract, you have direct access to the captured licenses as well as the purchase and rental contracts with their upgrade options, periods and service agreements. In this respect, optimum utilization degree of agreements, cost optimized follow-up orders and exact checking of the periods is made possible.
Technology:
Spider offers an intuitive web-GUI, is easy accessible from any browser. Based on MS SQL, Spider is easy to integrate in your existing IT-infrastructure. Please ask us for the web link to our demo-environment.
Categories:
Contract and License Management
Link:
http://www.brainwaregroup.com/en-ch/products.html

Columbus Mobile Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
From CHF 2.– per device/month
Version:
N/A
Description:
Columbus Mobile provides the platform for managing all mobile devices based on iOS, Android, Symbian and Windows Phone. All tasks are performed Over-The-Air (OTA). Columbus Mobile provisions all mobile devices. The configuration of all security settings ensures the compliance with the company’s usage guidelines. Allocation and distribution of anti-virus apps and documents cover all relevant business needs.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Link:
http://www.brainwaregroup.com/en-ch/products/columbus-mobile.html

Columbus Software Management Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
From CHF 52.50 per client
Version:
7
Description:
The Columbus software management modules offer practical features that tightly address the needs of enterprise IT environments in areas such as physical and virtual systems, notebooks through servers, installation, configuration, monitoring, updates, backup and restore services.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Life Cycle Management
Link:
http://www.brainwaregroup.com/en-ch/products/columbus-systems-mgmt.html

brainwaregroup

Brainware Solutions AG ist seit 25 Jahren im Markt und führender Schweizer Anbieter von softwarebasierten Lösungen für IT Lifecycle Management und Vertragsmanagement. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in der Entwicklung, dem Vertrieb, Schulung, Integration und Support unserer Lösungen.

Herr Rey Schallberger | Head of Sales & Marketing

Sumpfstrasse 15
6300 Zug
Switzerland

Tel 041 748 22 00
sales.ch@brainwaregroup.com
http://www.brainwaregroup.com

Produkte

Spider Lifecycle Management Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
6
Beschreibung:
Spider ist die ideale Lösung für die elektronische Verwaltung und Pflege Ihrer IT-Assets, Lizenzen und Verträge. Spider Asset verwaltet neben den technischen Daten eines jeden Arbeitsplatzes oder Servers, auch die dazugehörigen kaufmännischen und organisatorischen Informationen. Die ITIL-basierte Configuration Management Database mit Historisierung unterstützt somit den IT-Betrieb sowohl von der betriebswirtschaftlichen als auch der technischen Seite.
Mit Spider Licence haben Sie die gesamte, im Unternehmen installierte Software und die dazugehörigen Lizenzen im Griff. So kann jederzeit der Umfang der Nutzungsrechte im Unternehmen dokumentiert werden.
Durch die Integration mit Spider Contract stehen zu den erfassten Lizenzen auch die Kauf- und Mietverträge mit ihren Upgradeoptionen, Laufzeiten und Service-Vereinbarungen direkt zur Verfügung. Optimale Auslastung der Vereinbarungen, kostenoptimierte Nachbestellungen und strikte Kontrolle der Laufzeiten werden so möglich.
Technologie:
Spider verfügt über ein Web-GUI und kann so komfortabel von jedem Browser her bedient werden. Basierend auf MS SQL kann Spider einfach in die vorhande Infrastruktur eingebunden werden. Fragen Sie uns für den Weblink zur Demoumgebung.
Kategorien:
Vertrags- und Lizenzverwaltung
Link:
http://www.brainwaregroup.com/de-ch/produkte.html

Columbus Mobile Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Ab CHF 2.– pro Device/Monat
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Columbus Mobile bietet die Plattform zur Verwaltung aller mobilen Geräte auf Basis von iOS, Android, Symbian und Windows Phone. Alle Aufgaben werden Over-The-Air (OTA) durchgeführt. Columbus Mobile erledigt die gesamte Provisionierung eines mobilen Geräts. Die Konfiguration sämtlicher Sicherheitseinstellungen gewährleistet die Einhaltung der betrieblichen Nutzungsrichtlinien. Zuweisung von Apps und Verteilung von Virenschutz und Dokumenten decken alle relevanten Firmenbedürfnisse ab.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Link:
http://www.brainwaregroup.com/de-ch/produkte/columbus-mobile.html

Columbus Software Management Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Ab CHF 52.50 per Client
Version:
7
Beschreibung:
Columbus Sofware Management bietet praxisorientierte Funktionen, mit denen sich physische wie auch virtuelle Windows Systeme vom Thin Client bis zum Server, vom kleinen Dienstprogramm bis zur ERP Lösung, unternehmensweit erkennen, installieren, konfigurieren, aktualisieren, überwachen, sichern und wiederherstellen lassen.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Life Cycle Management
Link:
http://www.brainwaregroup.com/de-ch/produkte/columbus-systems-mgmt.html