brain-tec AG

The brain-tec AG is positioned since the beginning as a full service IT provider, which offers open, flexible, efficient and economic information and communication solutions based on Open Source for SMEs in the European Economic Area.

Herr Pascal Zenklusen

Sternenstrasse 15
8002 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0) 44 552 01 20
Fax +41 (0) 27 552 02 11
info@brain-tec.ch
http://www.brain-tec.ch

Products

OpenERP Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
7.0
Description:
The Open Source Software Open ERP (http://openerp.com) is to be an ERP system (Enterprise Resource Planning), pictured with which all relevant operational processes. The Open Source ERP software covers the areas of financial accounting, inventory management, warehousing, production, project management, customer relationship management.
Technology:
Python, PostgreSQL
Categories:
Business Service Management, Complete ERP Software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Data Warehousing
Link:
http://www.brain-tec.ch/ebusiness-de-2/openERP

Magento Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
1.7.02
Description:
With an online store of Magento you are well equipped to cope with the distribution of your products over the internet in the easiest way! The e-shop is called Magento (http://de.magentocommerce.com) and includes everything a shop.
Technology:
PHP, MySQL
Categories:
Online Shops, Online Transaction Systems
Link:
http://www.brain-tec.ch/ebusiness-de-2/magento

brain-tec AG

Die brain-tec AG positioniert sich seit Beginn als Full-Service IT-Agentur, welche offene, flexible, effiziente und wirtschaftliche Informations- und Kommunikationslösungen auf Open Source Basis für KMUs im europäischen Wirtschaftsraum anbietet.

Herr Pascal Zenklusen

Sternenstrasse 15
8002 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0) 44 552 01 20
Fax +41 (0) 27 552 02 11
info@brain-tec.ch
http://www.brain-tec.ch

Produkte

OpenERP Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
7.0
Beschreibung:
Die Open Source Software Open ERP (http://openerp.com) ist ein ERP System (Enterprise Resource Planning), mit welchem alle betrieblichen relevanten Prozesse abgebildet werden können. Die Open Source ERP Software deckt die Bereiche Finanzbuchhaltung, Warenwirtschaft, Lagerhaltung, Produktion, Projektverwaltung, Kundenbeziehungsmanagement ab.
Technologie:
Python, PostgreSQL
Kategorien:
Business Service Management, Complete ERP Software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Data Warehousing
Link:
http://www.brain-tec.ch/ebusiness-de-2/openERP

Magento Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
1.7.02
Beschreibung:
Mit einem online Shop von Magento sind Sie bestens ausgerüstet, um den Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte über das Internet auf einfachste Art und Weise zu meistern! Der E-Shop heisst Magento (http://de.magentocommerce.com) und umfasst alles was ein Onlineshop braucht.
Technologie:
PHP, MySQL
Kategorien:
Online Shops, Online Transaction Systems
Link:
http://www.brain-tec.ch/ebusiness-de-2/magento