Aproda AG

At our locations in Horgen, Lucerne, Lyss, St. Gallen and Wallisellen, we have been accompanying SMEs on their way to digitalisation for over 38 years and transforming our customers' business processes into state-of-the-art software and system solutions. When it comes to implementing the entire IT of SMEs on time and on budget, we are among the best in Switzerland.

Seestrasse 202
8810 Horgen
Schweiz

Tel 058 200 10 10
info@aproda.ch
https://www.aproda.ch/

About the label

Products

DIAS Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
by arrangement
Version:
5.0x
Description:
The Swiss Made Business Software DIAS, developed by Aproda, is a modular standard software on IBM Power Systems. It has been used successfully by over 120 customers throughout Switzerland for many years and has established itself as a highly flexible ERP solution for a wide range of industries.

DIAS is characterised by its modular structure and its comprehensive functionality. Everything is available to you, from merchandise management to the controlling of financial transactions by means of integrated financial accounting to payroll accounting. You have the guarantee that DIAS is constantly being further developed by Aproda based on customer needs, market requirements and state-of-the-art technologies.

DIAS is quick to implement, easy to configure and easy to use. It is available to you on your own system or as a SaaS solution from the cloud.
Categories:
Reporting, Complete ERP Software, Online Shops, Human Resources, Accounting
Link:
https://www.aproda.ch/erp-und-crm/dias

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and LS Central Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
by arrangement
Version:
2021
Description:
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is the latest enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution from Microsoft for small and medium-sized businesses. It gives you comprehensive control over all aspects of your business - from financial management, purchasing, sales, warehouse and logistics to manufacturing and service management areas. Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is easy to use and integrates perfectly with existing systems and modern technologies. You get a powerful solution that fits your growth ambitions.

The solution is complemented by modules from Aproda and other Microsoft partners who develop function- and industry-oriented extensions and have them certified by Microsoft (Certified for Microsoft Dynamics (CfMD)). It is impossible to imagine the Swiss SME sector without Business Central - and for good reason.
Categories:
Reporting, Complete ERP Software, Online Shops, Human Resources, Accounting
Link:
https://www.aproda.ch/erp-und-crm/ms-dynamics-nav

Aproda AG

Aproda AG | Business Solutions by Bechtle
An den Standorten Horgen, Luzern, Lyss, St. Gallen und Wallisellen begleiten wir seit über 38 Jahren KMU-Betriebe auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung und transformieren die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden in modernste Software- und Systemlösungen. Wenn es darum geht, die gesamte IT von KMU’s in Time und Budget zu implementieren, gehören wir in der Schweiz zu den Besten.

Seestrasse 202
8810 Horgen
Schweiz

Tel 058 200 10 10
info@aproda.ch
https://www.aproda.ch/

swiss made software

Produkte

DIAS Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
5.0x
Beschreibung:
Die von Aproda entwickelte Swiss Made Business-Software DIAS ist eine modular aufgebaute Standard-Software auf IBM Power Systems. Sie wird schweizweit seit vielen Jahren bei über 120 Kunden erfolgreich eingesetzt und hat sich als höchst flexible ERP-Lösung für die verschiedensten Branchen etabliert.

DIAS zeichnet sich durch seinen modularen Aufbau und durch seine umfassende Funktionalität aus. Von der Warensteuerung, über das Controlling der Finanztransaktionen mittels integrierter Finanzbuchhaltung bis zur Lohnabrechnung steht Ihnen alles zur Verfügung. Dabei haben Sie die Gewähr, dass DIAS aufgrund von Kundenbedürfnissen, Marktanforderungen und modernster Technologien laufend von Aproda weiterentwickelt wird.

DIAS ist schnell zu implementieren, einfach zu konfigurieren und zu bedienen. Sie steht Ihnen auf Ihrem eigenen System oder als SaaS-Lösung aus der Cloud zur Verfügung.
Kategorien:
Reporting, Complete ERP Software, Online Shops, Human Resources, Accounting
Link:
https://www.aproda.ch/erp-und-crm/dias

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und LS Central Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
nach Absprache
Version:
2021
Beschreibung:
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central ist die neuste Enterprise-Resource-Planning-Lösung (ERP) von Microsoft für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Sie gibt Ihnen umfassende Kontrolle über alle Aspekte Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit – vom Finanzmanagement über den Einkauf, Verkauf, das Lager und die Logistik bis hin zu Fertigungs- und Servicemanagement-Bereichen. Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central zeichnet sich durch eine einfache Bedienung aus und lässt sich ausgezeichnet mit vorhandenen Systemen und modernen Technologien verzahnen. Sie erhalten eine leistungsstarke Lösung, die zu Ihren Wachstumsambitionen passt.

Die Lösung wird ergänzt durch Module von Aproda und anderen Microsoft-Partnern, welche funktions- und branchenorientierte Erweiterungen entwickeln und durch Microsoft zertifizieren lassen (Certified for Microsoft Dynamics (CfMD)). Business Central ist aus dem Schweizer Mittelstand nicht wegzudenken – aus gutem Grund.
Kategorien:
Reporting, Complete ERP Software, Online Shops, Human Resources, Accounting
Link:
https://www.aproda.ch/erp-und-crm/ms-dynamics-nav