aporea GmbH

We are a young and enthusiastic start-up based in Zurich, Switzerland. Our employees possess long-term experience working in management consulting, strategy management and Project Portfolio Management at notable international corporations.

We combined our expertise, a pragmatic way of dealing with complex topics as well as our devotion to details into aporea. With aporea we have developed an effective and easy to use tool to successfully transform and execute your business strategy.

Herr Lukas Meyer | Geschäftsführer

Max-Högger-Strasse 6
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

lukas@aporea.io
http://www.aporea.ch

Products

The pragmatic Swiss Cloud-Solution for Strategy-, Portfolio- and Projectmanagement Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
2.2
Description:
aporea helps you and your organisation to increase the outcome of every Swiss Franc invested into programs and projects.

With aporea you can put more horsepower on the road and effectively execute your business strategy. By integrating strategic decision making and control with operational execution you are always on top of your projects and programs. aporea seamlessly connects top portfolio level with project management and provides you with critical information from every angle.

Prioritise your Project Portfolio using intelligent scenario simulation, waterlines and project ranking in order to understand the bottleneck factors and select the best project mix.

With aporea you can effectively reduce administrative overhead in your project execution. Simple, visual and interactive planning features and an efficient reporting environment let you concentrate on steering rather than administrating your project.

Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Function-as-a-Service (FaaS), Project Management, Business Performance Management, Reporting
Link:
http://www.aporea.ch

aporea GmbH

Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Zürich. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in der Strategieberatung und im Projektportfolio Management bei namhaften internationalen Grossunternehmen.

Unser Wissen, ein pragmatischer Umgang mit der komplexen Thematik sowie die Liebe zum Detail haben wir in aporea vereint. Mit aporea entwickelten wir ein effektives und leicht bedienbares Werkzeug zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung der Unternehmensstrategie, speziell auf Kleine- und Mittlereunternehmen (KMUs) zugeschnitten.

Herr Lukas Meyer | Geschäftsführer

Max-Högger-Strasse 6
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

lukas@aporea.io
http://www.aporea.ch

Produkte

The pragmatic Swiss Cloud-Solution for Strategy-, Portfolio- and Projectmanagement Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
2.2
Beschreibung:
aporea hilft Ihnen und Ihrer Unternehmung die Wirkung pro investiertem Franken in Programme und Projekte zu erhöhen.

Mit aporea bringen Sie mehr PS auf die Strasse und setzen Ihre Geschäftsstrategie erfolgreich um. Dank der vollumfänglichen Integration der strategischen Entscheidungsfindung mit der operativen Ausführung behalten Sie stets den Überblick über den Zustand und Fortschritt der Strategieumsetzung. aporea verbindet die top Portfolio-Ebene nahtlos mit dem Projekt Management und liefert somit kritische Informationen aus jeder Perspektive.

Priorisieren Sie ihr Projektportfolio mit Hilfe von intelligenten Szenario- und Simulationsmöglichkeiten sowie Ranglisten und erkennen Sie Engpassfaktoren um den optimalen Mix aus Projekten zu finden. Dank der interaktiven Portfolioplanung erkennen Sie Auswirkungen aus Projektverschiebungen, Budget- anpassungen sowie Abhängigkeiten zwischen den Projekten

Reduzieren Sie den administrativen Aufwand in der Projektumsetzung ihrer agilen und klassisch geführten Projekte um ein Vielfaches. Durch visuelle und interaktive Projektplanung sowie einer schlanken und unkomplizierten Berichterstattung bleibt der Fokus auf der Steuerung anstelle der Verwaltung
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Function-as-a-Service (FaaS), Project Management, Business Performance Management, Reporting
Link:
http://www.aporea.ch