Advertima AG

Advertima combines, as the worlds first experience management system (EMS), machine learning, computer vision and big data to generate the perfect, positive customer experience. By linking the digital and real world through artificial intelligence, physical touch-points become more relevant again.

Herr Iman Nahvi | Co-Founder & CEO

Lerchenfeldstrasse 3
9014 St. Gallen
Schweiz

iman.nahvi@advertima.com
http://www.advertima.com

Products

Advertima EMS Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On Demand
Version:
1.0
Description:
Advertima is the first „experience management system” (EMS). It allows its users not only to make their contents interactive and reactive but to set triggers which results in the fact, that contents are only played for the targeted audience of the content and don’t reach out for anyone else.

This means: our engine (A.I.) detects each visitor with several sensors, differentiates them by age, gender etc. and only displays contents, which were predefined as relevant by the content manager.

In this way, we make Advertising and Entertaining contents on digital displays more relevant again, since nobody is confronted with any commercial or product anymore, which obviously doesn’t fit to their needs.
Technology:
Maschine Learning, Computer Vision
Categories:
Link:

Advertima AG

Advertima kombiniert als erstes "experience management system" (EMS) die Fachbereiche des "machine learnings", "computer vision" und "big data", um eine absolut positive Kundenerfahrung zu erzeugen. Durch das Verbinden der digitalen und physischen Welt mittels einer künstlichen Intelligenz, werden physische Touchpoints wieder relevanter.

Herr Iman Nahvi | Co-Founder & CEO

Lerchenfeldstrasse 3
9014 St. Gallen
Schweiz

iman.nahvi@advertima.com
http://www.advertima.com

Produkte

Advertima EMS Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
1.0
Beschreibung:
Advertima ist das erste "Experience Management System" (EMS) und ermöglicht es dem Nutzer, Inhalte nicht nur interaktiv und reaktiv, sondern auch via triggering genau auf die gewünschte Zielgruppe auszurichten.

Das bedeutet: unsere Engine (K.I.) erkennt mittels unterschiedlichen Sensoren Passanten/Besucher - kann diese nach Alter, Geschlecht, usw. differenzieren und die vom Content Manager vordefinierten Inhalte für diese Zielgruppe ausspielen.

Auf diese Art und Weise machen wir Werbe und Entertainment-Inhalte wieder relevanter, da niemand mehr auf digitalen Flächen mit Werbung oder Produkten konfrontiert wird, die nicht für Ihn oder Sie bestimmt sind.
Technologie:
Maschine Learning, Computer Vision
Kategorien:
Link: