AdNovum Informatik AG

AdNovum is a premier Swiss IT company specializing in demanding IT projects. We offer our customers a full set of tailored IT services ranging from IT architecture and security consulting to the design, implementation and maintenance of custom business and security solutions. Our offering also includes tailored support services and the products of the NEVIS Security Suite. NEVIS is the Swiss market leader in identity and access management and is deployed by renowned finance, insurance and other companies as well as government offices.

AdNovum was founded in 1988. Today, at our headquarters in Zurich and our offices in Bern, Budapest, Ho Chi Minh City and Singapore, over 500
IT staff build and maintain IT solutions for customers throughout the world.

Röntgenstrasse 22
8005 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 272 6111
info@adnovum.ch
http://www.adnovum.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Contact: Mrs Susanne Schnyder
Tel +41 44 272 61 11
jobs@adnovum.ch
http://www.adnovum.ch/de/karriere_entrypoint/stellenangebote.html

Products

NEVIS Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Initially designed for e-banking, the products of the NEVIS Security Suite have been protecting banks, insurance companies and government offices for 20 years. NEVIS is the Swiss market leader in identity and access management and enables secure and efficient digitization of business processes.
Technology:
Web Application Firewall (WAF) - Authentication - Single Sign On (SSO) - Identity Federation, SAML, OAuth, OpenID Connect - Identity Provider (SAML IDP) - Service Provider (SAML SP) - Identity Management - Self-Services - API Protection/API Management
Categories:
Application Security, Network Security
Link:
http:///www.nevis-security.ch/en/home.html

Article

AdNovum Informatik AG

AdNovum zählt zu den Schweizer Software-Unternehmen erster Wahl
für anspruchsvolle IT-Projekte. Wir bieten umfassende IT-Dienstleistungen von der Beratung in IT-Architektur- und Security-Fragen über die Konzeption, Umsetzung und Pflege massgeschneiderter Business- und Security-Lösungen bis hin zu Wartung und Support. Unser Angebot umfasst weiter die Produkte der NEVIS Security Suite. NEVIS ist in der Schweiz marktführend im Bereich Identity und Access Management und wird von renommierten Banken, Versicherungen und anderen Unternehmen sowie von diversen Behörden eingesetzt.

AdNovum wurde 1988 gegründet. Heute arbeiten am Hauptsitz in Zürich und in unseren Büros in Bern, Budapest, Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt und Singapur über 500 IT-Fachleute.

Röntgenstrasse 22
8005 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 272 6111
info@adnovum.ch
http://www.adnovum.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Kontakt: Frau Susanne Schnyder
Tel +41 44 272 61 11
jobs@adnovum.ch
http://www.adnovum.ch/de/karriere_entrypoint/stellenangebote.html

Produkte

NEVIS Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die Produkte der NEVIS Security Suite wurden initial für den Einsatz im E-Banking entwickelt und schützen seit 20 Jahren Applikationen und Portale von Banken, Versicherungen und Behörden. NEVIS ist in der Schweiz marktführend für Identity und Access Management und ermöglicht die sichere und effiziente Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.
Technologie:
Web Application Firewall (WAF) - Authentisierung - Single Sign On (SSO) - Identity Federation, SAML, OAuth, OpenID Connect - Identity Provider (SAML IDP) - Service Provider (SAML SP) - Identity Management - Self-Services - API Protection/API Management
Kategorien:
Application Security, Network Security
Link:
http://www.nevis-security.ch

Artikel