adesso Schweiz AG

As an independent IT service provider adesso ensures the success of your projects and the future security of your applications due to consultancy and software development. Our mission is to optimise core business processes by specifically implementing modern IT. We therefore focus on close customer relations and on the highest flexibility possible

Herr Hansjörg Süess

Bahnhaldenstrasse 7
8052 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel 058 520 98 00
hansjoerg.sueess@adesso.ch
http://www.adesso.ch

Products

Software Development Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
adesso provides a comprehensive service portfolio regarding the current Microsoft products. Our consultants and developers like to assist you in words and deeds when introducing individual products or they accompany you in implementing an extensive Microsoft-based process architecture.
Technology:
Microsoft .NET/Microsoft SQL-Server
Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010
Microsoft BizTalk Server
Microsoft Commerce Server
Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Categories:
.net, Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Java, Testing, Enterprise Application Integration (EAI)
Link:
http://www.adesso.de/en/

Consulting Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
The service spectrum of adesso in Java technologies ranges from the strategic planning stage to the phases of skilled and technical conception as well as from application development to the management and operation of the applications. Within the context of these activities we arrange project coaching in order to pass on our competence to our customers.

Diverse approaches such as model or test-driven software development as well as continuous integration respectively enable our members of staff to quickly integrate into the application contexts in demend due to their methodical know-how. The special business objective is always in the focus of any activity. Additionally, our computer scientists know and master a vast range of development tools, starting with IDEs, UML and DB tools as well as products from the field of project, configuration and quality management.
Technology:
Software Architecture
Software Processes
Technology Selection
Application Development
System Integration
Application Management / Life-Cycle-Management
Operations
Categories:
Project Management, General Business Analytics, General Business Processes, Testing, General QA
Link:
http://www.adesso.ch

IT-Management Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
With our services in the field of IT-consulting we close the gap between the business process and the IT-solution. Starting with a multilevel model for process modelling, via requirement engineering to the creation of the software architecture, we ensure that the end result of the development perfectly complies with the requirements. In this context we also offer consultancy to companies regarding the choice of suitable platforms. We therefore utilise a specifically developed methodology contextualising all decisive criteria and thus enabling a comprehensible and transparent process.

Against the background of our own experience we advise companies on designing their software development processes. For this purpose we use standard models in order to find the ideal line between methodical quality and pragmatic requirements of the business
Technology:
Enterprise Architecture Management
Software Development Processes
IT Project Management
Testmanagement
Categories:
Maintenance and Procurement , Life Cycle Management, Knowledge Management, General QA , Business Process Management / Workflow
Link:
https://www.adesso.ch/de/leistungen/itmanagement/index.html

Article

  • Thursday 29.06.2017

    Der Core-Banking-Transformation den Weg bereiten

    Über drei Jahre arbeitete die adesso Schweiz AG für PostFinance als Frontrunner am CBT-Projekt, der Ablösung der bisherigen Kernbankenlösung. Mit der Anpassung und Erweiterung des Personendatensystems zeichnete der IT-Dienstleister für eines der zentralen Teilprojekte verantwortlich. Christian Walter

adesso Schweiz AG

Die adesso Schweiz AG sorgt als unabhängige IT-Dienstleisterin durch Beratung und Softwareentwicklung für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte und die Zukunftssicherheit Ihrer Anwendungen.

Unsere Mission: Kerngeschäftsprozesse optimieren durch gezielten Einsatz moderner IT. Wir setzen dabei auf Kundennähe und höchste Flexibilität und entwickeln massgeschneiderte IT-Strategien.

Herr Hansjörg Süess

Bahnhaldenstrasse 7
8052 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel 058 520 98 00
hansjoerg.sueess@adesso.ch
http://www.adesso.ch

Produkte

Software Development Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Im Zentrum unserer Softwareentwicklung steht die Realisierung von kundenindividuellen Lösungen – für Anforderungen und Aufgabenstellungen, bei denen Standardsoftware nicht ausreicht. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Integration und das Customizing von Standardprodukten sowie die Einbindung und Migration vorhandener Altsysteme. Entwurf, Aufbau und Konsolidierung komplexer Portallandschaften sind uns dabei genauso vertraut wie hochverfügbare Web-Anwendungen, die große Traffic-Aufkommen und eine hohe Transaktionslast bedienen können.
Technologie:
In unseren Projekten setzen wir unter anderem auf die führenden marktgängigen Technologien im Java-, Mainframe-, Enterprise Content Management- sowie im Microsoft-Kontext.
Kategorien:
.net, Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Java, Testing, Enterprise Application Integration (EAI)
Link:
https://www.adesso.ch/de/leistungen/softwaredevelopment/index.html

Consulting Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Dank der ausgeprägten Branchenkompetenz versteht adesso sich nicht als reiner Umsetzungsdienstleister, sondern als Beratungspartner auf Augenhöhe. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Geschäftsmodelle und -strategien und erarbeiten hierfür belastbare Businesspläne. Über die anschliessende Prozessmodellierung stellen wir die Praxistauglichkeit und Umsetzbarkeit der strategischen Überlegungen sicher.

Über ein mehrstufiges Modell von der Prozessmodellierung über das Requirements-Engineering bis zur Erarbeitung der Software-Architektur stellen wir sicher, dass am Ende auch das entwickelt wird, was den Anforderungen optimal entspricht. In diesem Zusammenhang beraten wir Unternehmen auch bei der Auswahl geeigneter Plattformen.
Technologie:
e-Business-Konzepte und -Geschäftsmodelle, systematische Geschäftsprozessmodellierung, Beschaffungsmanagement, Prozessmanagement, Testmanagement, Business Intelligence
Kategorien:
Project Management, Allgemein Business Analytics, Allgemein Business Processes, Testing, General QA
Link:
http://www.adesso.ch

IT-Management Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die Optimierung des IT-Betriebs und die Reduktion der Kosten durch die reibungslose Umsetzung von IT-Sourcing- und Konsolidierungsstrategien sind für adesso als unabhängiger IT-Dienstleister entscheidende Aufgabenbereiche im Rahmen einer ganzheitlichen Unterstützung des IT-Managements. Hierbei spielt unsere Erfahrung, die sich in vielfachen Referenzprojekten widerspiegelt, eine entscheidende Rolle. Dabei unterstützt adesso Kunden bei der IT-Organisation auch beim Aufbau eines benchmarkfähigen IT-Service-Produktangebots.

Weiter übernimmt adesso die Betriebsverantwortung für selbst- oder fremdentwickelte Systeme.

Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Wartung und Beschaffung, Life Cycle Management, Knowledge Management, General QA , Business Process Management / Workflow
Link:
https://www.adesso.ch/de/leistungen/itmanagement/index.html

Artikel

  • Donnerstag 29.06.2017

    Der Core-Banking-Transformation den Weg bereiten

    Über drei Jahre arbeitete die adesso Schweiz AG für PostFinance als Frontrunner am CBT-Projekt, der Ablösung der bisherigen Kernbankenlösung. Mit der Anpassung und Erweiterung des Personendatensystems zeichnete der IT-Dienstleister für eines der zentralen Teilprojekte verantwortlich. Christian Walter