4teamwork AG

4teamwork provides Solutions and Services for web-based Collaboration

Dammweg 9
3013 Bern
Schweiz

Tel +41 31 511 04 00
contact@4teamwork.ch
http://www.4teamwork.ch

About the label

Products

OneGov GEVER Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We didn't invent your business processes - but we did invent the solution that makes their management child's play, while complying with all legal requirements. Experience for yourself how business management can be: web-based, mobile and easy to use.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Business Processes, Online Collaboration, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.4teamwork.ch/loesungen/onegov-gever/

teamraum® Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
With teamraum® the collaboration of work groups is made efficient, comprehensible and secure. Working groups can edit documents together, manage tasks and appointments and lead discussions. You can organize meetings centrally, assign tasks and track their status. The powerful full-text search supports team members in their search for information. In short: Collaboration in your team becomes more efficient and more fun!
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Collaboration Portals, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.4teamwork.ch/loesungen/teamraum/

Contract Management Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Simple and transparent: Manage all contracts across organizations. Be automatically reminded before a deadline, set tasks and keep track of all customers, suppliers and conditions. The contract management of 4teamwork helps you to identify cluster risks and to determine the total contractual value of a partner.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Contract and License Management, General Administrative , Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.4teamwork.ch/loesungen/vertragsmanagement/

4teamwork AG

Webbasiertes Arbeiten - Entdecken Sie die neue Dimension der Freiheit

Dammweg 9
3013 Bern
Schweiz

Tel +41 31 511 04 00
contact@4teamwork.ch
http://www.4teamwork.ch

swiss made software

Produkte

OneGov GEVER Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Ihre Geschäftsprozesse haben wir nicht erfunden – die Lösung, welche deren Bewirtschaftung unter Einhaltung aller rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen zum Kinderspiel macht, allerdings schon. Erleben Sie selbst, wie Geschäftsverwaltung auch sein kann: webbasiert, mobil und simpel in der Bedienung.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Business Processes, Online Collaboration, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.4teamwork.ch/loesungen/onegov-gever/

teamraum® Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
teamraum® von 4teamwork wird Ihre tägliche Arbeit
erleichtern! Durch die gewohnte und benutzerfreundliche Arbeitsumgebung ermöglicht teamraum® unter anderem: gemeinsames bearbeiten von Dokumenten in verteilten Gruppen - ohne Datenverluste, Timelines verwalten und Diskussionen führen. Sie können zentral Sitzungen organisieren, Aufgaben zuweisen und deren Stand nachverfolgen. Die leistungsfähige Volltextsuche unterstützt die Teammitglieder bei der Suche nach Informationen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Collaboration Portals, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.4teamwork.ch/loesungen/teamraum/

Vertragsmanagement Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Einfach und übersichtlich: Verwalten Sie organisationsübergreifend alle Verträge. Lassen Sie sich vor Ablauf einer Frist automatisch erinnern, setzen Sie Aufgaben und behalten Sie den Überblick über alle Kunden, Lieferanten und Konditionen. Das Vertragsmanagement von 4teamwork hilft Ihnen bei der Erkennung von Klumpenrisiken und der Ermittlung des vertraglichen Gesamtwerts eines Partners.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Vertrags- und Lizenzverwaltung, General Administrative , Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.4teamwork.ch/loesungen/vertragsmanagement/